Deleting a Contribution

To modify a previously entered contribution:

  1. Bring up the contribution you'd like to modify.
  2. Click on the amount given to bring up payment details.
  3. In the bottom left of the payment details window, click the arrow next to the "Edit" button and select "Delete".1
  4. Click "Delete Contribution" to confirm.
1 This option will only be available if your account has permission to delete contributions.
2019-12-23_11-28-01__1_.gif
Was this article helpful?
24 out of 31 found this helpful