Marking a Follow Up as Complete

Users who have had Follow Ups assigned to them can mark those Follow Ups as completed by either:

  1. Clicking the "Complete" button in the email notification they receive, or
  2. Viewing their list of Follow Ups within "More > Follow Ups > Assigned To Me" and clicking the checkbox in front of the Follow Up

2019-12-12_17-19-57__1_.gif

When clicking "Complete" in the email notification, they will have the opportunity to enter a note about that specific followup as well.

 

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 6 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments