Deleting a Follow Up

Overview: If you would like to remove a follow up because you no longer need it, it won't be completed, it was a duplicate, etc., you can do so from the Follow Up page. 

To delete a follow up:

  1. Navigate to the follow up by searching for it.
  2. Click the delete icon to the right of the Follow Up.
  3. Click "OK" to confirm you want to delete it.

2019-12-12_17-25-04__1_.gif

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments