Logout Automatically

Why did I get automatically logged out?

To protect your account from unauthorized use, Breeze will log you out automatically after a specified period of time depending on your role permissions.

This automatic logout window is adjustable via the role permissions under Users & Roles.

If you've been logged out and need to log back in, see our log in article.

Was this article helpful?
16 out of 29 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments