By default, emails will send right away to the list of recipients. If desired, you can also schedule an email to be sent at some point in the future. To do so:
- Compose your message to an individual or a group as you normally would.
- Instead of clicking "Send," click the arrow just to the right of the "Send" button and select one of the available options1 to send the message in the future.
If you'd like to see what's scheduled to be sent in the future, when it's scheduled, or remove a message before it's sent, you can access your scheduled messages within your email history. To access email history:
- Navigate to "More > History > Emails."
- Select an email to view its details. The details screen will also provide a way to unschedule/remove the message if desired. Note: There is no way to edit a scheduled message.