How Long Does Breeze Retain Canceled Account Data?

If your church canceled with us less than six months ago, your data may still be intact. If it was longer than six months all of your data will have been permanently deleted. 

After six months we delete the data and then it goes through our server's backups, which is an additional 21 days. Will not pull data, however, after the initial six months.

If your church requires their information to be deleted immediately after cancellation, we can eliminate the six months of wait-time, and then all data would be fully deleted after 21 days from cancelation.  

(It should be noted that the 21 days comes from Lightcrest's own backups and therefore Breeze cannot lessen this time.)

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments