Remove User from Breeze Account

Overview:

Sometimes you may find a need to remove a user from your Breeze account, taking away their access to the database completely.  Here is how you do that:

  1. Navigate to the "Account Settings"(Image_2020-05-07_at_1.31.50_PM.png) on the top right
  2. Select Users and Roles 
  3. Find the User you would like to remove and click the X to the right of their user
  4. Confirm you would like to delete this user.

 

2020-04-17_10-06-49__1_.gif

 

You can also do this from the "Member" section in Users and Roles if the Profile was attached to the User.

  1. Navigate to the "Account Settings"(Image_2020-05-07_at_1.31.50_PM.png) on the top right
  2. Select Users and Roles
  3. On the left hand side click Members
  4. Find the Member you would like to remove from using Breeze
  5. Click "Deactivate Account."

2020-04-17_10-11-16__1_.gif

If the member profile was connected to multiple users, it will remove them all. 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments