Sometimes you may find that you've cancelled your Breeze account too soon and wish to still access the data. We'd love to help you.
How can I access my data from a cancelled account?
There is a 6 month period where data is still intact and can be accessed by our Breeze team. To access your data from a previously cancelled account, you can submit a request to our Support team. Let them know that you would like to access your data, and if it's still within the 6 month period and your data is available, our Specialist team will be glad to provide the data you request. Once we receive your request, a Specialist will reach out via email to let you know the next steps in our process.
This process should be done in a week or so, and once finished.
What happens if the account was canceled longer than 6 months?
Unfortunately, the data will no longer be accessible and will be queued for permanent deletion after 6 months.
If you have any additional questions please don't hesitate to let us know! We are open 9am - 6pm (Eastern), Monday - Friday. Reach us by phone or email us here.
We're always here to be a resource to you and your church.