Accessing Data from Cancelled Account

Overview:

Sometimes you may find that you've cancelled your Breeze account too soon and wish to still access the data. We'd love to help you.

While we are more than willing to assist churches with accessing the data that may not have been exported before canceling, a new temporary account must be created in order to access the data from a previously canceled account. Once the data has been accessed and retrieved, you can immediately cancel the account again. 

How can I access my data from a cancelled account?

There is a 6 month period where data is still intact and can be accessed by our Breeze team, but it requires the creation of a new account and $50 subscription. To simply access data from a previously cancelled account, you can submit a request to our Support team that you'd like to access your data. Once we receive your request, we will reach out via email to let you know that you can create a new account. Once you have created a new account, we will set up next steps for the process.

This process should be done in a week or so, and once finished, you can cancel the new account at this time.

 

What happens if the account was canceled longer than 6 months?

Unfortunately, the data will no longer be accessible and will be queued for permanent deletion after 6 months. 

 

If you have any additional questions please don't hesitate to let us know! We’re open 9am - 6pm (Eastern), Monday - Friday. Reach us by phone or email us here.


We're always here to be a resource to you and your church.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments