Deleting a Giving Transaction

To delete a previously entered giving transaction:

  1. Bring up the giving transaction you'd like to modify.
  2. Click on the amount given to bring up payment details.
  3. In the bottom left of the payment details window, click the arrow next to the "Edit" button and select "Delete".1
  4. Click "Delete Giving Transaction" to confirm.
1 This option will only be available if your account has permission to delete giving transactions
Screen_Recording_2023-05-11_at_01.23.31_PM.gif
Was this article helpful?
28 out of 37 found this helpful