Archiving a Person or Restoring Archived People

Was this article helpful?
71 out of 77 found this helpful
Sorry this article wasn't more helpful - we'd love to improve it! Can you let us know what it was missing?

Comments

2 comments

  • Avatar
    pastorscott

    Who can view Archived People? Is it able to be edited?

    Thanks for the help.

    Scott

  • Avatar
    Sheley

    Hey Scott - Only those who have access to actually perform the action of archiving people can view archived people.

    You can set this up by going to More > Users and Roles > Roles and then edit an existing role to include People > Delete > Archive. 

Please sign in to leave a comment.