Exit the People Beta

Perhaps you've opted to enter our People Beta, but need to revert back to the older version of People. No trouble! To revert back to the previous version of People,ExitPeopleBeta.gif simply navigate to People in your Breeze account and click "Exit Beta" at the bottom right of the modal.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful